hex_golden hex_silver phone sound_on

события

Thursday, 23 November 2017
Gourmet Eve MASI
подробнее
Friday, 23 December 2016
SPECIAL GUEST: МАКС БАРСКИХ
подробнее
Friday, 25 November 2016
Special Guest: Randolph Matthews (London, England)
подробнее галерея
Friday, 18 November 2016
SPECIAL GUEST: GARY SCOTT (New York, USA)
подробнее
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Special Guests: Arcade82 (UAE, Dubai)
подробнее
Friday, 11 November 2016
Special Guests: Arcade82 (UAE, Dubai)
подробнее галерея
Saturday, 05 November 2016
Act of Poetry
подробнее
Friday, 04 November 2016
Jazz Do It
подробнее галерея
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Aston Martin DB11
подробнее галерея
Friday, 28 October 2016
Friday Dinner / Friday Sinner
подробнее галерея
Friday, 21 October 2016
Trio
подробнее
hex_golden

Концепция


hex_golden

Бар & Ресторан


hex_golden

События


hex_golden

Membership


hex_golden

Эксклюзив


hex_golden

Контакты


Создано Soulmates
как с вами связаться? *
как с вами связаться? *
спасибо!